

# **AGENDA**

Meeting: PEWSEY AND TIDWORTH AREA COMMITTEE

Place: Council Chamber - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

Date: Tuesday 13 May 2014

Time: Upon rising of the Annual Council meeting

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to Sharon Smith, of Democratic and Members' Services, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, direct line 01225 718378 or email <a href="mailto:sharonl.smith@wiltshire.gov.uk">sharonl.smith@wiltshire.gov.uk</a>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines (01225)713114/713115.

This Agenda and all the documents referred to within it are available on the Council's website at www.wiltshire.gov.uk

### Membership:

Cllr Mark Connolly
Cllr Charles Howard
Cllr Christopher Williams
Cllr Stuart Wheeler

## **AGENDA**

### 1 Election of Chairman

To elect a Chairman for the forthcoming year 2014/15.

## 2 **Election of Vice-Chairman**

To elect a Vice-Chairman for the forthcoming year 2014/15.

# 3 Minutes of the Previous Meeting

To approve the minutes of the meeting of the Committee held on 14 May 2013.

## 4 Sub Committees (Area Boards)

To agree to set up the following sub-committees:

- (a) Tidworth Area Board (3 members)

  Consisting of the unitary councillors for the electoral divisions of The Collingbournes and Netheravon, Ludgershall and Perham Down and Tidworth.
- (b) Pewsey Area Board (3 members)
  Consisting of the unitary councillors for the electoral divisions of Burbage and The Bedwyns, Pewsey and Pewsey Vale.

### 5 **Substitution Arrangements**

To agree the following substitution arrangements:

Tidworth Area Board	Pewsey Area Board
Cllr Jerry Kunkler	Cllr Mark Connolly
Cllr Paul Oatway	Cllr Charles Howard
Cllr Stuart Wheeler	Cllr Christopher Williams